Events Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Monday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 6
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Monday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31

What our Students are Saying about Us

- Donelda Gowan-Moody, Saskatoon

"Thank you very much for the paddling instruction.
We all thoroughly enjoyed the evening.
Our son says that kayaking is AWESOME!"

What our Students are Saying about Us

"I wanted to stop and tell you that you are among
the best instructors I've ever had."
- Pool Student

What our Students are Saying about Us

"You were very informative and I would recommend your class to
anyone considering taking up kayaking."

- Marvin Doepker, Saskatoon

Slider